Counselling code:3808

About Us

Founder

Mrs.Nirmalasubramaniam

Er.M.Subramaniam

Chairman

Dr.N.Kannan

Principal

Governing Council Members

Name Position Qualification Contact Number Email id
Mrs. Nirmala Subramanian Founder B.Com. 9443712493 -
Er.M. SUBRAMANIAM Chairman M.E. 04312432474 chairman@jayaramcet.edu.in
Mr. Pusparaj A Member B.Sc., B.L. 9842401414 pusparaj@gmail.com
Dr. R. Krishnamoorthy Member Ph.D - Faculty of Information and Communication Engineering,Professor, Anna University BIT 9442587884 rkrish26@hotmail.com
Dr. S. Divya Member M.B.B.S. 9840104021 divyas@jayaramcet.edu.in
Er.K. Ramadoss Member Former DGM, BHEL, Trichy 0431- 2510219 ramadoss@gmail.com
Er. SM. Shyam Sundar Member B.E. 8056660001 shyam.masterro@gmail.com
The Director-SRO Member AICTE Representative The Director, Southern Regional Office, Chennai 044 - 28279998 aictesouth@eth.net
The Commissioner of Technical Education, Member-DOTE Representative The Commissioner DOTE 044 - 22350525 tndote@gmail.com
The Registrar Member - University Representative The Registrar, Anna University, Chennai 044 - 22352161 registrar@annauniv.edu.in
Mr.K. Jayaraman Member - Others B.A., B.L. Advocate 0431-2766182 jayaraman@gmail.com
Mr. G. Prabu Member M.E. (Ph.D) Associate Professor 9750981085 cse_hod@jayaramcet.edu.in
Dr.S. Sutha Member M.E, Ph.D, Associate Professor 9750962320 eie_hod@jayaramcet.edu.in
Dr. N. KANNAN Principal - Secretary Ph.D - Faculty of Information and Communication Engineering 9750962230 principal@jayaramcet.edu.in
<% include partials/footer.ejs %> - Member - Member - Member Doctor - Member Advocate & Notary Public - Member Founder - 04327-230270 -